Participating in The 2010 Blogathon

1 May

This is the first time I’d be participating in anything of that sort. Well, come to think about it, I have started blogging recently, so it fits.

I happened to be surfing the WordPress using the good ol’ Tag Surfer tool when I came across a post mentioning Michelle Rafter’s 2010 Blogathon. I found the idea interesting, and thought that I could chime in everyday with a fresh post on my blog. So, I participated.

If you find the idea challenging too, I’d recommend you joining the May Blogathon by registering yourself on Michell’s site. Apart from the challenge of blogging daily, it gives the opportunity to mingle with other writers from all over, and exchange guest posts. Sounds fun eh? ;) See ya there!

One Response to “Participating in The 2010 Blogathon”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 20 Effective Ways to Boost Your Blog for Free! « Of Parchments & Inks - May 3, 2010

    [...] Participate in Blogathons [...]

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 103 other followers

